So the oafs didn't get around to cooking pizza this past weekend, life is busy for the oafs. We will be attempting the pizza later this week and will post pictures of our success.
For now I would like to talk about the oafs philosophy on eating. This is the thought: why eat something if it doesn't taste good? I just don't understand why people eat things they don't like. What is the point of good food if you can only eat the bad tasting stuff? The world is a screwed up place. And so because of this philosophy, the oafs will only be eating things they love beyond compare. Pizza for instance, my family makes pizza every single Friday. Yum. Chocolate? A healthy alternative to any salad, although this oaf quite enjoys salad also. And who says Thai iced tea isn't a healthy and balanced meal at any hour of the day? Idiots. I believe in eating things that taste good not what actually are good. If you don't like carrots don't eat carrots (I could live off carrots but that's beside the point because the other oaf doesn't like carrots at all). And this is the message: eat what you want when you want- except if you care about getting fat then you should probably eat some carrots.
Kisses,
Catherine
No comments:
Post a Comment